top of page

Regular Meetings of Council are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 8:30AM (May to November)
or 1:30PM (December to April), unless otherwise posted, at the R.M. office in Carlyle, Saskatchewan.



Kelly Brimner

Division 1

Donald Boutin

Division 2

Darcy Moore

Division 3

Bryton Cann

Division 4

Rylan Weir

Division 5

Jack Wilson

Division 6

Blair Andrew

2023 Regular Council Meeting Schedule

January 11
February 8

March 8

April 12

May 10

June 14

July 12

August 9

September 13

October 11

November 8

December 13 



Christie Hislop
Assistant Administrator
Kim Mortimore

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00AM - 4:30PM

Contact Us
R.M. of Moose Mountain No. 63
250, 8th Street W
Box 445
Carlyle, SK 
S0C 0R0

PHONE: 306-453-6175
FAX:  306-453-2430
FACEBOOK: @rmofmoosemountain63
bottom of page