R.M. of Moose Mountain No. 63

Board & Committee Member Appointments 2020

Agricultural, Development, Diversification - Kelly Brimner


Agricultural Producers Association of Saskatchewan (A.P.A.S.) - Jack Wilson


Assessor - R.M. Administrator


Bear Claw Casino Community Development Corp. - Jack Wilson


Board of Revision & Secretary - Gord Krismer & Associates Ltd.


Carlyle Airport Commission - Mitch Weber


Carlyle Civic Centre Office Committee - Paul Delalleau & Rick Burnett


Carlyle Library Board - Darlene Burnett


Cornerstone Community Planning Group - Paul Delalleau & Jack Wilson


Cornerstone Community Recreation & Culture Foundation - Paul Delalleau & Jack Wilson


Deputy Reeve - Jack Wilson


Development Appeals Board & Secretary - Gord Krismer & Associates Ltd.


Emergency Measures Coordinator - Brent Stillwell


E.M.O. Emergency Operations Committee - Richard Burnett


Glen Morris Cemetery - Jack Wilson


Manor Fire Protection Board - Kelly Brimner, Alex Eisler


Manor Fire Protection Chief - Cody Thul


Manor Library Board - Tracy Brimner


Moose Mountain Agricultural Day Committee - Donald Boutin


Moose Mountain Health Care Corporation - Kelly Brimner


Moose Mountain Meats Co-op Ltd. - Kelly Brimner


Nuisance Abatement Inspector - Municipal Foreman, Bob Phenix & Respective Division Councillor


Pest Control Officer - Terry Barnes


Red Coat Mutual Aid Area Control Committee - Jack Wilson


Road Ban Committee - Kelly Brimner & Paul Delalleau


SaskAlert - Brent Stillwell


Southeast Regional Library Board - Tracy Brimner


Southeast Transportation Committee - Donald Boutin


Stray Animal Act Administrator - R.M. Administrator


Stray Animal Pound - Chopper K Auction Services 


Town of Carlyle & R.M. #63 Fire Protection Board - Richard Burnett, Jack Wilson, Mitchell Weber


Town of Carlyle & R.M. #63 Fire Protection Chief - Don VanMeer


Wawota Health Care Foundation - Tracy Brimner


Weed Inspector - Dorothee Corrigan